More Happy Homeowners

See what our clients are saying.

NT
Nicholas Towey
Forked River, NJ
2 months ago

When you think of mortgage and broker, the first thing that comes to mind is someone who says nice things only to make money off you. You are just another number to them. But Stephen changed my viewpoint 180 degrees. Stephen called, followed up, and answered questions at all hours.................... you would normally have to pay extra for. He made us feel like we knew each other for years and spoke to us as if we were people, not a payday. He made the process seamless, and at times, it felt like we didn’t have to do a thing. Recommending him is not only an option but mandatory for ANYONE who is buying a home. Stephen is the epitome of someone you want in your corner when it comes to the money you’ll end up putting out for a home. I wouldn’t second guess working with him if I had the chance, and if I’m ever in the market for another home, he’ll be one of my first calls. Deserves far more than five stars, in my opinion.

JC
Jennifer Cupid
North Fort Myers, FL
2 months ago

Stephen was the consummate professional. He is highly organized and pays attention to detail, a point that was important to me. I am not a first time home buyer, but there were aspects of the process that he explained that provided clarity. Stephen understands that each client is uniquely different and believe me, you will think that you are his only client. As a third time home purchaser, this is the first time I've written a review. A 5 star rating doesn't come close to the quality of service you will receive. Shopping for a company, Stephen and Aceland Mortgage is THE BEST option.

MD
Manda DiRubbio
Marlboro, New Jersey
3 months ago

Stephen was professional, passionate, and extremely knowledgeable about the best rates, programs, and terms, in addition, he showed a sincere interest in helping us.................................I would use Stephen for all my mortgage or refi needs. He was always accessible to answer questions and seemed to work almost round the clock on our closing.  There were a few times I had to tell him he needed to leave the office!  I consider him a great friend now on top of being the best at what he does.  If you are looking to close quickly, and easily, and get the best rates and programs suited for your situation then Stephen Gallo is definitely who you'll want on your side.  He made our dreams of home ownership come true.

AA
Ashraf Ahmed
Old Bridge, New Jersey
3 months ago

Stephen Gallo, Branch Manager, along with the Underwriting Officer of Aceland Mortgage, was exemplary in processing, overseeing, and eventually securing final approval for a complex refinance...... My cash-out package included elaborate mortgage calculations of both residential and investment properties, demonstrating impeccable integrity, exemplary problem-solving skills, borrower advocate support, compassion, customer service, and clear communications in eventually closing the transaction with outstanding results after another major lender denied such an application weeks earlier.  Many kudos and thanks to Stephen Gallo and  Aceland Mortgage LLC for providing their essential service to the community that goes above and beyond.

AE
Abdul Eid
East Brunswick New Jersey
3 months ago

Professional from the first minute. Working with Stephen Gallo was the best experience ever. He made sure that I got what I was asking for. The whole process of getting a mortgage went so smoothly. I highly recommend Stephen Gallo.

TT
Tammy Teague
New Jersey
3 months ago

This was my first and hopefully not my last experience working with Stephen Gallo at Aceland Mortgage. He has provided me and our mutual clients with absolutely amazing service and attention, They have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend.

JS
Jeffrey Schultz
East Brunswick, New Jersey
9 months ago

Working with Stephen Gallo and his team at Aceland Mortgage was incredible. The mortgage process is never fun, but Stephen walked us through everything and explained all the details................ Stephen made it really easy for us. Stephen communicated everything to us promptly and ensured we completed what we needed to get the clear to close way ahead of schedule! If I ever need a new mortgage again, I will call Stephen without hesitation.

CN
Carmen Nieves
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
11 months ago

Stephen is an amazing person. He is my mortgage rep. He goes above and beyond for what he does for you. We are first-time homebuyers, and he made the process as smooth as possible................... He walked me through everything step by step and kept me informed throughout the process. He answered any questions I had in a timely matter the time and day. He always made himself available mornings, nights, weekends, etc. I highly, highly recommend this man, his team, and Aceland if you're looking for a mortgage company that can get the job done! Thank you again for all of your help, Steph! I definitely know who to call in the future.

PF
Pedro Flores
Hatboro, Pennsylvania
11 months ago

Stephen Gallo Is my mortgage rep. He goes up and beyond for what he does for you. This was my first time purchasing a house. The process was as smooth as possible. He walked me through everything.... step by step and kept me informed throughout the process. I would 100% recommend Stephen Gallo at Ace Land Mortgage for anyone looking for a Mortgage.

AL
Ashley L
Keyport, New Jersey
1 year ago

Stephen Gallo was great to work with. As a first-time home buyer with lots of questions and anxiety, he was extremely patient with me, answered all of my questions, and always explained things in a way that made everything about the process a lot easier to understand. He was very relatable, and he always made himself available mornings, nights, weekends, etc. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend him to anyone in the market for a home. Thank you again for all of your help, Steve! I know who to call in the future.

TC
Thomas Charette
Washington, New Jersey
1 year ago

Stephen and his team delivered an almost unbelievable experience. I've never dealt with a mortgage company like this before - they are in a class of their own and setting the bar high. We closed in 17 days on our mixed-use commercial property. Stephen was impressively responsive, upbeat, and encouraging with his positive can-do attitude throughout the entire process. He humbly passed credit to his team and continuously portrayed the company in a positive manner. He's a prime example of a professional conducting themself in a business-like, friendly manner. I highly, highly recommend and hold in high regard this man, his team, and Aceland if you're looking for a mortgage company that can get the job done!

TG
Tracy G
Milltown, New Jersey
1 year ago

Stephen went above and beyond to help refinance my mortgage to get me down to a payment that was more affordable for me. Highly recommended.

GJ
Gopi Joshi
Metuchen, New Jersey
1 year ago

I Highly Recommend Stephen Gallo. He was great!